Flowers for hope…

Hello

Happy New Year!

Thanks for stopping today. I am sharing 2 cards I made using Jane’s Doodles digital stamp from here. Jane drew this stamp to raise funds for those effected by the recent earthquake in Croatia.

I am linking this up to the current challenge at Bizzy Becs Store here

Blog Banners

I coloured the images with alcohol markers and added various die cuts. The image is popped up with foam tabs.

I have also been playing with fabric. These are HST blocks not used from various quilts made over the last few years. About time I found a use for them!

I was playing around with a few layouts on my design board before deciding on the layout above.

As I have been doing a little reading I have also knitted up a few washclothes/dishcloths and have started a knit for myself. During the Christmas/New Year break I have also cut out some tops out of fabric and have more to cut! some has been sewn and I will leave that to share another day.

Thanks for stopping

Until next time

Cheers

Vicki

4 thoughts on “Flowers for hope…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.